To know all about our current promotions, visit and like our Facebook Page

Please note that the following periods are not applicable when booking with promotional codes:

Holiday season: Friday, December 20, 2019 to Monday, January 6, 2020

Valentine's Day: Friday, February 14 to Monday, February 17, 2020

Spring Break: Friday, February 28 to Monday, March 9, 2020

Easter: Friday, April 10 to Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Queen's Day: Friday, May 15 to Tuesday, May 19, 2020

National Day: Friday 19 June to Thursday 25 June 2020

Canada Day: Friday, June 26 to Thursday, July 2, 2020

Construction holidays: Friday 24 July to Monday 10 August 2020

Labour Day: Friday, September 4 to Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Thanksgiving: Friday, October 9 to Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Remembrance Day: Friday, November 6 to Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Holiday season: Friday, December 18 2020 to Monday, January 4, 2021

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser